Home »



THRA has just been certified by Afghanistan Institute for Civil Society (AICS) as an active Afghan CSO having standard system and procedures and providing quality services.
THRA Jalalabad Office provides free of cost capacity building services to women and girls, those interested can contact the office.

Babaryan CBO seminar Report

Abdian CBO Seminar Report

THRA Main Office

Address: 2nd Macroryan , Black# 103 , Flat #1 , Kabul , Afghanistan
Phone #: +93(0)700286774 – + 93(0)799155532
Post Box#: 125, central post box, Kabul, Afghanistan

Nangarhar: Behind Public Health hospital Sector 3 , House # 819 Jalalabad city Nangarhar Afghanistan
+93(0) 771739748

Kunar:Asadhabad,Belal Market

Email: roshan.sirran@gmail.com | thra.rights@gmail.com

Web: www.thra.org.af

Please in case of any question contact to following email address and contact numbers.

1. Executive Director of THRA

Ms.Roshan Sirran

E- Roshan.Sirran@gmail.com/Roshan.sirran@thra.org.af

Cell: +93(0)700286774

2.Regional Manager

Mr.Mohammad Abrahim Mamoond


Cell: +93(0) 771739748

3.Human Resource Manager

Razma Hamdil

E- razma.thra@yahoo.com/r.hamdil@thra.org.af

Cell:+ 93(0)799155532


4.Finance & Admin Manager

Jina Omid Sahim

E:  jina_thra@yahoo.com/j.omidsahim@thra.org.af

Cell: + 93(0)799155532


5.Organizational Development Officer

Ziaullah Mohammadi

E:  ziaullah200@gmail.com /z.mohammadi@thra.org.af

Cell: +93(0)774-892-403 +93(0)781-273-820


6.Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Atiqullah Taibzada

E: atiqullah.taibzada@gmail.com/a.taibzada@thra.org.af

Cell #: 0787 027 009 / 0774 23 23 45









“Realization of a prosperous and impartial society where women have equal rights and better opportunities in all aspects of their life”.


"“To contribute in building of a prosperous and impartial society through public awareness creation, advocacy, and improving socio-economic condition of people in Afghanistan with focus on women".


"“Transparency, Justice, Honesty, Mutual Respect, Devotion, Openness to Criticism, Flexibility, Creativity, Equality and Gender sensitivity".


Do you find this website informative?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Afghanistan Map